• Shop
    • Discover Stores
    • Dining
    • Hotel
    • Directory Map

Leasing


Thank you for your interest in available space at Queen City Quarter. We are located in Uptown Charlotte, North Carolina, between the Bank of America Headquarters and the Spectrum Center – home to the city’s most popular concerts, performances and the Charlotte Hornets NBA team.

Office Leasing

Kris Westmoreland
kris.westmoreland@cbre.com
1.704.331.1290

Joe Franco
joe.franco@cbre.com
1.704.331.1241

Addison Stratton
addison.stratton@cbre.com
1.704.264.3640

Retail Leasing

Kivett Williams
kivett.williams@cbre.com
1.704.264.3644

Kaitlyn Fitch
kaitlyn.fitch@cbre.com
1.704.331.1226

Katherine Southard
katherine.southard@cbre.com
1.704.376.7979

Pop-Up/Specialty Leasing

Rob Ruzza
Rob.ruzza@cbre.com
410.991.5328

SPECIALTY LEASING


Queen City Quarter provides endless possibilities for short-term or seasonal leasing. Space is limited and terms of agreement vary based on type of merchandise sold, space requirements and time of year. Fill out this convenient form, which will be forwarded to Queen City Quarter.

Personal Information

Business Information

Concept/Product Information